Songlist/Audio Files

Click on one of the songs below to hear Rough Puppy playing your favorites — or just let the player cycle through them!

<td”>All Right Now

Heartbreaker  Pat Benatar
The Boys Are Back In Town
The Boys are Back in Town (with Vanessa)
Thin Lizzy 
I Can’t Explain The Who
Born Under A Bad Sign Cream
Outside Woman Blues Cream 
Wang Dang Doodle Koko Taylor
867-5309 (Jenny) Tommy Tutone
All Jacked Up Gretchen Wilson
American Woman The Guess Who
Any Way You Want It Journey
Are You Gonna Go My Way Lenny Kravitz
Bang A Gong T Rex
Barracuda Heart
Beer In Mexico Kenny Chesney
Before You Accuse Me Eric Clapton
Billie Jean Michael Jackson
Boot Scootin Boogie Brooks and Dunn
Born on the Bayou CCR
Call Me The Breeze Lynyrd Skynyrd
Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love Bad Company
Centerfold The J Geils Band
Cinnamon Girl Neil Young
Cold Shot Stevie Ray Vaughan
Crazy Little Thing Called Love Queen
Day Tripper The Beatles
Dirty Deeds AC/DC
Fast As You Dwight Yoakam
Fire Jimi Hendrix
Funk 49 The James Gang
Gimme Three Steps Lynyrd Skynyrd
Girl’s Got Rhythm AC/DC
Hard To Handle The Black Crowes
Happy Birthday The Beatles
Hit Me With Your Best Shot Pat Benatar
Higher Ground Red Hot Chili Peppers
Johnny B Goode Chuck Berry
I Love Rock and Roll Joan Jett
La Grange ZZ Top
Let It Rain Eric Clapton
Living After Midnight Judas Priest
Little Black Dress Jace Everett
Mississippi Queen Mountain
Mony Mony Billy Idol/Tommy James
Mustang Sally The Commitments
Peace of Mind Boston
Play That Funky Music Wild Cherry
Pretty Woman Roy Orbison
Oh! Darling The Beatles
One Way or Another Blondie
Pride and Joy Stevie Ray Vaughan
Rock Candy Montrose
Rock Me Right Susan Tedeschi
Rock n Roll Led Zeppelin
Satisfaction The Rolling Stones
Sin City AC/DC
Spirit In The Sky Norman Greenbaum
Spooky Atlanta Rhythm Section
Stray Cat Strut The Stray Cats
Sunshine Of Your Love Cream
Surrender Cheap Trick
Suzie Q CCR
The House is A Rockin Stevie Ray Vaughan
Train In Vain The Clash
Tuff Enough The Fabulous Thunderbirds
What I Like About You The Romantics
Wild Thing The Troggs
Would I Lie To You The Eurhytmics
Wrap it Up Fabulous Thunderbirds
You’re No Good Linda Ronstadt
You Really Got Me Van Halen
You Shook Me All Night Long AC/DC

Songs recorded by Rough Puppy: Gary Miyahara (lead/background vocals), Vanessa Lombera (lead/background vocals), Scott Cofer (bass/background vocals),  John Hively (drums), Phil Keegan (lead/rhythm guitar), Joe Tesoro (rhythm guitar), (Guest B3 organ, Don Bosco)

All songs recorded by Rough Puppy at White Rabbit Studiosin Campbell, Ca.

For Booking Information:
Email Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>